These are my obsessions just when I thought I said all I could say

…And now Usher’s Confessions Part II is stuck in that pretty little noggin of yours.

My bad.

Anywho, I was thinking (quietly to myself) about all the things I’m currently obsessed with.

Since I have nothing better to say, here is a list of things I can’t get enough of:

Sun-dried tomatoes: it’s the vegan equivalent of beef jerky
Seedless watermelon: I’m sad watermelon season is slowly coming to an end
List of lost things: this list is increasing exponentially
Piyo: seriously, the greatest thing ever, check it out right now.
Sea salt spray: spray that shit in your hair & you’ll look & smell like a bodacious mermaid
Building bookshelves: so I can have a place to put my bajillion books.
Leaving Columbia: What’s the quickest way to do this?
Journals: I have about 4 or 5 just floating around waiting to be written on.
Pen pals: I have a 94 year old pen pal and he’s the greatest
Cartoons: all I do in my spare time is watch cartoons; The Awesomes, Ugly Americans, Bob’s Burgers, Archer, The Venture Bros, and I need more.
Elevate: go download this FREE app; play games whilst stimulating your mind

That’s all I can think of right meow.

What are y’all digging on these days?

 

Leave a Reply

